December 21, 2018

Christmas and New Year opening hours

xmas

We will be running a reduced service throughout the festive season with a few days closure. Please refer to the dates and times below for more information.

In case of an emergency, please call the clinic 01628 882 400 and if we are closed you will have the option to be redirected to the on-call doctor.

Wishing you all a lovely festive break – The Thames Valley Team x

Friday 21st December – open as usual but no semen analysis service
Saturday 22nd December – pre-arranged appointments only
Sunday 23rd December – pre-arranged appointments only
Monday 24th December (Christmas Eve) – open until 1pm
Tuesday 25th December (Christmas Day) – CLOSED – however there will be a doctor on call for emergencies. Call the main line on 01628 882 400 and you will be redirected.
Wednesday 26th December (Boxing Day) – CLOSED – however there will be a doctor on call for emergencies. Call the main line on 01628 882 400 and you will be redirected.
Thursday 27th December – open as usual but no semen analysis service
Friday 28th December – open as usual but no semen analysis service
Saturday 29th December – pre-arranged appointments only
Sunday 30th December – pre-arranged appointments only
Monday 31st December (New Year’s Eve) – open until 1pm
Tuesday 1st January (New Year’s Day) – limited coverage and appointments only. No GP Semen analysis service
Wednesday 2nd January – open as usual